News: The Winners of the 2015 Grand Prix d'Horlogerie de Genève. Congratulations to the Winners and Especially to Greubel Forsey for Winning the 'Aiguille d'Or' Grand Prix.

Excellence, innovation and watchmaking expertise were duly rewarded today October 29th, 2015 at the Grand Théâtre de Genève, on the occasion of the 15th Grand Prix d’Horlogerie de Genève —GPHG— prize-giving ceremony. The international jury of this edition 2015 of the GPHG handed out 18 prizes, including the supreme “Aiguille d’Or”, distinction, awarded to Greubel Forsey for the Tourbillon 24 Secondes Vision. Jointly hosted by Melanie Winiger and Frédéric Beigbeder, the ceremony was attended by around 1,500 guests including influential figures from the world of watchmaking, finance and politics, who congregated in Geneva for this annual celebration of the 12th art. This 15th edition of the GPHG registered a record participation with representation from all the major watchmaking groups as well as a number of independent companies.

“Aiguille d’Or” Grand Prix

The Greubel Forsey Tourbillon 24 Secondes Vision we reviewed here.

The rest of the winners at the 2015 Grand Prix d'Horlogerie de Genève are as follows: